Is trying to load...
You can also F5 refresh...
Linzhou City, Hong Chong Energy Technology Development Co., Ltd. R & D, production and sales of solar power systems, LED display, LED lighting devices and other products. Company and the Chinese Academy of Sciences and of the composite new material science and Technology (Wuxi) Co., Ltd., Shenzhen Jia Cheng into photoelectric technology Co., Ltd., set up a joint photoelectric Engineering Technology Research Center, a research and development laboratory, Department of technology development.
  • 01






    Company profile
    01






    Company profile
  • 02






    Environment
    02






    Environment
  • 03






    Production branch
    03






    Production branch
  • 04






    Leadership concern
    04






    Leadership concern

Company profile

Linzhou City, Hong Chuang Energy Technology Development Co., Ltd. R & D, production and sales of solar power systems, LED display, LED lighting devices and other products. Company and the Chinese Academy of Sciences and of the composite new material science and Technology (Wuxi) Co., Ltd., Shenzhen Jia Cheng into photoelectric technology Co., Ltd., set up a joint photoelectric Engineering Technology Research Center, a research and development laboratory, Department of technology development. And has been rated as "Shou contract, re credit" enterprise, Anyang Municipal Science and Technology Bureau of Anyang City People's government for the establishment of the "solar LED application engineering technology research center", the Henan Province Science and technology agency established for "Henan Province LED display engineering technology research center", has been named the Red Flag Canal Economic and Technological Development Zone "second 0 12 years project construction advanced unit", Linzhou City Credit Union Editorial as "AA + credit enterprise".
The company has 51600 square meters of standardized plant, product display center; canteen, water and electricity and other public facilities are in place. Purchase of South Korea SamSung chip machine, reflow soldering machine, wave soldering machine, brush tin machine, spray paint machine, filling machine, etc.. Construction has led urban lighting, ball bubble lamp, lamp tube production line three, has led to produce single color P10, full-color P4, P5, P6 and P10 and p16 display module more than 1 00000 square meters, LED lighting products 500 million production capacity. Company's existing products have passed the EU CE certification, ISO9001 certification, the United States UL certification is for. And in the 0 one five years to declare the completion of the national high-tech enterprises".
The company will use the advantages of research and development technology to build an annual output of 10000000 AH solar cells and 100MW inverter production line. On the basis of existing Shenzhen, Zhengzhou, Xian branch in major cities nationwide development 20 branch, and to set up an electronic commerce marketing team, and will soon be in Los Angeles, Mumbai, India established sales company.
Company will be high-tech energy saving products as the leading, strengthen the raw material environmental control, meet the international market of environmental protection technology standards, so that products to the international market.

Company

Production branch

Project construction

Linzhou City, a total of 270 acres of Energy Technology Development Co., Ltd., which through the listing of 60.75 acres of land, the remaining land is being sold for. The company has standard workshop of 51600 square meters (a total of nine), street product display center of 8000 square meters, and is equipped with 4000 square meters of office building, 3800 square meters of the standardization staff apartment, 1000 square meters of the staff canteen, company production area roads, water, electricity and other public facilities are in place. Use three factories, the acquisition of South Korea's Samsung imported equipment placement machine, reflow soldering machine, wave soldering machine, brush tin machine, spray paint machine, filling machine, etc.. Up to now, the cumulative investment of more than 6000 yuan.

Project production and sales

LED production line put into production after production LED single color P10, full-color P4, P5, P6 and P10 and p16 display module of more than 10000 square meters, until 10 at the end of the output value of more than 7200 million yuan, sales income of more than 6000 million yuan, net utilization of 7.45 million yuan. Is expected in 2013 the output value of about 85000000 yuan, sales income of more than 7000 yuan, net utilization of about 8000000 yuan. Company led trading center in Zhengzhou has products professional agent, in Taiyuan, Jincheng, Xi'an and other major cities has sales offices, the company on the LED display have professional installation and after-sales service team of more than 20 people.
LED lighting device production workshop project construction has been completed, the main equipment has been ordered, mainly the production of LED tunnel lamp, lamp flat, public lighting, municipal illumination high power and large lights, and is equipped with large pole, lamps and lanterns and mould design and production of professional plant and research institutions, is expected to 2014 March installation and commissioning completed and put into production. Is currently working with the United States ZHCapital company to discuss technical cooperation and export cooperation.

Company development prospects

The company has been put into operation, the yield increased month by month, monthly sales growth rate reached 7.8%, as of 2013 10 at the end of the cumulative sales of 66580000 yuan. At present, the company and the Shanghai Disney park and the Jiangsu high-speed initial agreement to achieve product sales.
LED display and LED lighting equipment, equipment and scientific and technological content and high added value, in line with the national industrial policy and long-term development plan. Is the State encourages and focus on the development of the energy industry, with decoration and city lighting industry the development of LED display and LED lighting equipment will usher in a good opportunity for development, our company will closely focus on energy saving and environmental protection of green energy products, combined with the efficient use of solar energy components, combining the research and development and production of solar power, LED energy-saving lighting lamp, gradually makes the LED display module production capacity to reach an annual output of 5 million square meters, LED lighting products reached 50 million units, solar components of 200MW production capacity. Annual GDP reached 1500000000 yuan, profit and tax of 150000000 yuan.
Companies are reporting in Anyang City, Henan Province, photoelectric Engineering Technology Research Center, and with Tsinghua University microelectronics research institute, Shanghai Jiaotong University photovoltaic research reached cooperation intention, together with the construction of the "photoelectric engineering technology center."

Company product innovation advantage

1, high light flux of LED light-emitting light bulb design, to improve lighting efficiency, and other indicators are in line with North American and European standards;
2. Design and manufacture of high power LED lamps;
3, intelligent LED street lamp, do when no moving objects to automatically reduce the power and energy saving, light and therefore reduced, when there are close to the moving objects, automatically adjust the power, increasing light intensity.
4, LED display to HD, high resolution P3, P2 development process, a breakthrough due to the pixel spacing caused by the production process problems, and research and development of new production processes.
5, combined with the application of solar power components, with the energy saving LED products, to achieve full green lighting and display technology.

Liquidity demand

After the commissioning of the LED display screen module, due to the diversity of varieties of products, market demand, inventories of raw materials and products, amounting to hundreds of, a total value of more than 1500 million yuan, arranged in order to meet the market demand and production company, at present my company production, inventory and sales situation, the need to apply for the use of 1300 million yuan of liquidity, the period of use for a year, source of repayment for the production and sales revenue.

Leadership concern

Focus on LED lighting, solar system

Company's existing products have passed the EU CE certification, ISO9001 certification, the United States UL certification is for.
And declared in 2015 to complete the national high-tech enterprises".
Scroll down
The company will use the advantages of research and development technology to build an annual output of 10000000 AH solar cells and 100MW inverter production line. On the basis of existing Shenzhen, Zhengzhou, Xian branch in major cities nationwide development 20 branch, and to set up an electronic commerce marketing team, and will soon be in Los Angeles, Mumbai, India established sales company.
Scroll down
Scroll down
  • ADD:Jin Xin Henan Canal Economic Development Zone Middle Road northbound
  • EMAIL:hcnykjfz@163.com
  • WEB:http://www.hcnyfz.com
  • Q Q:3073236010 2873554482
  • TEL:400-9922-819 0372-6280330
  • MOBILE:13569027886,13569035361
Head Office
Tel:+86-0372-6288162,+86-0372-6288107,+86-13837204697

Anyang Office
Mr.Liu:+86-15518828565
(Wenchang Road and Green Road intersection north 300 meters)
Mr.Zhang:+86-13213254256

ZhengZhou Office
Mr.Deng:+86-13460906436(Advertising market in force)
Mr.Xu:+86-15330092921(South China City)

ShiJiaZhang Office
Mr.Li:+86-13569027886(Poly and Port Logistics Park)

Quality Supervision
LED screen display engineering and technology research center in Henan
Monitor telephone:+86-0372-6285869,+86-15238679335

正在努力加载中...
您也可F5刷新...
林州市宏创能源科技股份有限公司以研发、生产和销售太阳能发电系统、LED显示屏、LED照明装置装备等系列产品。公司与中科院理化研究所、复合新材料科技(无锡)有限公司、深圳诚佳成光电科技有限公司等联合成立光电工程技术研究中心,设有研发实验室、技术开发部。
  • 01






    公司简介
    Company profile
    01






    公司简介
    Company profile
  • 02






    环境风采
    Environment
    02






    环境风采
    Environment
  • 03






    生产分支
    Production branch
    03






    生产分支
    Production branch
  • 04






    领导关怀
    Leadership concern
    04






    领导关怀
    Leadership concern

公司简介

  林州市宏创能源科技股份有限公司以研发、生产和销售太阳能光伏发电系统、LED显示屏、LED照明装置装备、生产各种照明铸铝套件、显示屏租赁铸铝套件等系列产品。公司与中科院理化研究所、复合新材料科技(无锡)有限公司、深圳诚佳成光电科技有限公司等联合成立光电工程技术研究中心,设有研发实验室、技术开发部。并被安阳市人民政府评为“守合同、重信用”企业、安阳市科技局确立为“太阳能LED应用工程技术研究中心”,河南省科学技术厅确立为“河南省LED屏显工程技术研究中心”,被红旗渠经济技术开发区管委会评为“项目建设先进单位”、林州市信用联合社评为“AA+信用企业”。

  公司建有51600平方米标准化厂房、产品展示中心;食堂、职工公寓、水电气等公用设施全部到位。购置韩国三星贴片机、回流焊机、波峰焊机、刷锡机、喷漆机、灌胶机等建设完成LED显示屏模组生产线一条。建有LED城市照明、球泡灯、灯管生产线三条,已具备生产LED单彩P10、全彩P4、P5、P6、P8、P10、P16显示屏模组100000余平米、LED照明产品500万支的生产能力。公司现有产品已通过欧盟CE认证、ISO9001认证、美国UL认证正在办理。并在申报完成“国家级高新技术企业”。

  公司利用研发技术优势将新建年产1000万AH太阳能电池及100MW逆变器生产线。在现有深圳、郑州、西安等分公司的基础上在全国主要城市发展20个分公司,同时建立电子商务营销团队,并即将在美国洛杉矶、印度孟买建立销售公司。

  公司将以高科技节能环保产品为主导,以科技创新为引领,研发生产新型LED显示和照明系列产品,努力打造自主品牌和技术专利,适应国内外市场需求,使产品走向国际市场。

主图

环境风采

生产分支

项目建设情况

  林州市宏创能源科技发展有限公司占地270亩,其中通过挂牌出让取得土地60.75亩,剩余土地正在出让办理中。公司建有标准化厂房51600平方米(共九座),临街产品展示中心8000平方米,并配有4000平米的办公楼、3800平米的标准化职工公寓、1000平米的职工食堂,公司生产区道路、水电气等公用设施全部到位。利用三个厂房、购置韩国三星进口设备贴片机、回流焊机、波峰焊机、刷锡机、喷漆机、灌胶机等建设完成LED显示屏模组生产线一条。截止目前已累计投资6000余万元。


项目生产及销售情况

  LED生产线投产后已生产LED单彩P10、全彩P4、P5、P6、P10、P16显示屏模组10000余平米,截止10月底产值7200余万元,实现销售收入6000余万元,净利用745万元。预计2013年产值约8500万元,销售收入7000余万元、实现净利用800万元左右。公司在郑州LED交易中心设有产品专业代理,在太原、晋城、西安等重要城市设有销售处,公司对LED显示屏有专业的安装和售后服务团队20余人。

  LED照明装置装备项目生产车间已经建设完成,主要设备已经订购,主要生产LED隧道灯、平板灯、公用照明灯、市政照明灯等大功率、大型灯具,并配有大型灯杆、灯具模具的设计生产专业厂房和研究机构,预计2014年3月份安装调试完成投入生产。目前正在与美国ZHCapital公司洽谈技术合作和出口合作事宜。


公司发展前景

  公司投产以来,产量逐月增加,月销售增长率达到7.8%,截止2013年10月底累计销售6658万元。目前公司与上海disney乐园及江苏高速初步达成产品销售长期合作意向。

  LED显示和LED照明装置装备项目科技含量和附加值较高,符合国家产业政策和中长期发展规划。是国家提倡和重点发展的节能产业,随着装饰和城市亮化产业的发展LED显示和LED照明装置装备将迎来大发展的好机会,我公司将紧紧围绕节能和环保绿色能源产品,结合太阳能组件的高效利用,使太阳能发电、LED节能照明灯具的研发与生产紧密结合,逐步使LED显示模组产能达到年产5万平米,LED照明灯具产品达到50万套、太阳能组件200MW的生产能力。年生产总值达到15亿元,利税达1.5亿元。

  公司正在申报安阳市、河南省光电工程技术研究中心,并与清华大学微电子研究所、上海交通大学光伏研究所达成合作意向,共同建设“光电工程技术中心”。


公司产品创新优势

  1、高光通量的LED发光灯泡设计,以提高照明效率,而且其它各项指标分别符合北美和欧洲的标准;
  2、大功率和超大功率LED灯具的设计和制造;
  3、智能型LED路灯,做到当没有移动物体接近时,自动减低功率,节约能源,光照也因此降低,当有移动物体接近时,自动调节功率,增大光照度。
  4、LED显示向高清、高分辨率的P3、P2发展过程中,突破由于象素间距微小而引起的生产工艺难题,研发新的生产工艺。

  5、结合太阳能发电组件的应用,与节能LED产品的配套,达到全绿色照明和显示技术。

我公司专注于大功率LED工业照明、城市照明、广场照明的生产与开发+整体方案的服务商。

公司现有产品已通过欧盟CE认证、ISO9001认证、美国UL认证正在办理。
并在2015年申报完成"国家级高新技术企业"。
向下滚动
公司利用研发技术优势将新建年产1000万AH太阳能电池及100MW逆变器生产线。在现有深圳、郑州、西安等分公司的基础上在全国主要城市发展20个分公司,同时建立电子商务营销团队,并即将在美国洛杉矶、印度孟买建立销售公司。
向下滚动
向下滚动

总公司
总部电话:0372-6280332   0372-6288162

18790861380 13837204697


安阳办事处
王经理: 18790861380

质量监督
河南省LED屏显工程技术研究中心
监督电话:0372-6285869,15238679335